Skip To Main Content

Calendars and Schedules

April 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Monthly Parent
-
Fri, Apr 19
Mother/Son Dance
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Thu, Apr 25
Student Career Day
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
21st CCLC Spring Family Forum
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

April

Calendar Download

Please review the School Year 2023-2024 Calendar for key information about when school is in session or on break for the full school year. 

School Bell Schedules